Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 5th January 2022 Occasional Day
Thu 6th January 2022 First day for children
Fri 7th January 2022 - Tue 11th January 2022, 1:00pm Club bookings open
Tue 11th January 2022 Club bookings close
Thu 20th January 2022 Fun Lunch
Wed 26th January 2022 Bear – Meet the Teacher
Mon 31st January 2022 Replacement Bank Holiday – School Closed
Mon 7th February 2022 - Fri 11th February 2022 Parent Consultations
Mon 14th February 2022 - Fri 18th February 2022 Half Term
Thu 24th February 2022 Nursery Application deadline
Mon 28th March 2022 Year 3 Trip
Fri 1st April 2022 Last day of term – 1:30pm
Tue 19th April 2022 First day for children
Fri 27th May 2022 Inset day
Mon 30th May 2022 - Fri 3rd June 2022 Half term holiday
Fri 22nd July 2022 Last day of term – 1:30pm
Thu 1st September 2022 Inset Day
Fri 2nd September 2022 Inset Day
Mon 5th September 2022 Inset Day
Tue 6th September 2022 First day for Year 1 – Year 6
Tue 13th September 2022 First Day for EYFS Children