Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 4th November 2019 First Day of term
Wed 6th November 2019 PTA AGM
Thu 7th November 2019 Year 5 Konflux Visit
Fri 8th November 2019 Star Parent Lunch
Thu 14th November 2019 Friends of Leavesden Green Disco
Fri 15th November 2019 Non -Uniform Day (Nursery – Year 3 Chocolate, Year 4-6 Stationary Items)
Fri 22nd November 2019 Non Uniform Day (Nursery – Year 3 Child’s gift, Year 4-6 Pamper Items)
Fri 22nd November 2019 Parent Lunch – Octopus Class
Mon 25th November 2019 - Fri 29th November 2019 Maths Fluency Week
Thu 28th November 2019 Year 3 Trip
Fri 29th November 2019 Non Uniform Day (Nursery – Year 3 Bottle, Year 4-6 Hamper Items)
Mon 2nd December 2019 - Fri 6th December 2019 Last week for clubs
Mon 2nd December 2019 Occasional Day – School Closed
Mon 2nd December 2019 - Fri 6th December 2019 Pantomime Week
Fri 6th December 2019 Parent Lunch – Puzzle
Tue 10th December 2019 Flu Vaccinations
Wed 11th December 2019 Christmas Lunch
Thu 12th December 2019 School Closed – Polling Day
Fri 13th December 2019 Christmas Fair
Tue 17th December 2019 Early Years Production – 9:15AM and 2:00PM
Tue 17th December 2019, 11:00am - 12:00pm Nursery Christmas Performance
Wed 18th December 2019 Year 2 – 6 Carol Concert Evening Performance
Thu 19th December 2019 Year 1 Christmas Performance – 9:30AM and 2:00PM
Fri 20th December 2019 Year 2-6 Carol Concert for Parents – AM
Fri 20th December 2019, 1:30pm Last day of term
Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day
Tue 7th January 2020 Term starts
Wed 15th January 2020 Reception Application Deadline
Fri 17th January 2020 Bear Parent Lunch
Fri 31st January 2020 Parent Lunch Rocket
Fri 7th February 2020 Parent lunch Acorn
Mon 10th February 2020 - Fri 14th February 2020, 12:00am Parent Consultations
Fri 14th February 2020 Last day of term
Mon 24th February 2020 First Day of term
Fri 28th February 2020 Parent Lunch Otter
Fri 13th March 2020 Parent Lunch Rainbow
Fri 27th March 2020 Parent Lunch Adventure Class
Fri 27th March 2020 School Disco
Mon 30th March 2020 Cake Sale
Fri 3rd April 2020 Last Day of term
Mon 20th April 2020 Term starts
Fri 24th April 2020 Parent Lunch Discovery Class
Thu 7th May 2020 Parent Lunch Lego Class
Fri 15th May 2020 Bingo Night
Thu 21st May 2020 Last Day of term
Thu 21st May 2020, 12:00am Parent Lunch Diamond Class
Fri 22nd May 2020 Inset Day
Mon 1st June 2020 Term Starts
Fri 12th June 2020 Non Uniform Day
Fri 12th June 2020 Non Uniform day
Fri 19th June 2020 Non Uniform day
Sat 27th June 2020 Summer Fair
Fri 17th July 2020 Leavers Disco
Tue 21st July 2020, 1:30pm Last day of Term