Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 2nd September 2019 Inset Day
Tue 3rd September 2019 Inset Day
Wed 4th September 2019 Inset Day
Thu 5th September 2019 Term Starts
Tue 10th September 2019 Reception First Day
Wed 18th September 2019, 6:00pm - 7:00pm Parent 2 Parent Course Starts
Mon 23rd September 2019 Reception Curriculum Meeting
Wed 25th September 2019, 9:00am - 9:30am Coffee Morning – School Gateway
Thu 26th September 2019 Reading Event Year 1 and 2
Fri 27th September 2019 Outdoor Learning Starts
Mon 30th September 2019 Nursery Curriculum meeting
Wed 2nd October 2019, 5:30pm - 6:00pm Afternoon Tea – School Gateway
Thu 3rd October 2019 Skipping Workshop and Rope Sale
Wed 9th October 2019, 9:00am - 9:30am Coffee Morning – SEND
Wed 16th October 2019, 5:30pm - 6:00pm Afternoon Tea – SEND
Thu 17th October 2019 Individual Photos
Mon 21st October 2019 - Fri 25th October 2019 Parent Consulations
Thu 24th October 2019 Christmas Card Order deadline
Fri 25th October 2019 Last day of term
Mon 4th November 2019 First Day of term
Wed 6th November 2019 PTA AGM
Thu 7th November 2019 Year 5 Konflux Visit
Fri 8th November 2019 Star Parent Lunch
Fri 15th November 2019 Non -Uniform Day
Fri 22nd November 2019, 12:00am Non Uniform Day
Fri 22nd November 2019 Parent Lunch – Octopus Class
Mon 25th November 2019 - Fri 29th November 2019 Maths Fluency Week
Thu 28th November 2019 Year 3 Trip
Fri 29th November 2019 Non Uniform Day
Mon 2nd December 2019 Occasional Day – School Closed
Mon 2nd December 2019 - Fri 6th December 2019 Pantomime Week
Fri 6th December 2019 Parent Lunch – Puzzle
Tue 10th December 2019 Flu Vaccinations
Wed 11th December 2019 Christmas Lunch
Fri 13th December 2019 Christmas Fair
Tue 17th December 2019 Early Years Production – AM and PM
Wed 18th December 2019 Year 2 – 6 Carol Concert Evening Performance
Thu 19th December 2019 Year 1 Christmas Performance – AM and PM
Fri 20th December 2019 Last day of term
Fri 20th December 2019 Year 2-6 Carol Concert for Parents – AM
Mon 6th January 2020 Inset Day
Tue 7th January 2020 Term starts