Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Spring Term 2020

Fri 27th March 2020 Parent Lunch Adventure Class – CANCELLED
Wed 1st April 2020 Diamond Class Parent Consultations -CANCELLED
Fri 3rd April 2020 Last Day of term
Mon 20th April 2020 Term starts – COVID 19 dependent
Fri 24th April 2020 Parent Lunch Discovery Class – CANCELLED
Fri 1st May 2020 PTA Non uniform Day – Chocolate for Bingo night
Tue 5th May 2020 Year 1 Visit – POSTPONED
Thu 7th May 2020 Nursery Closed – Polling Station
Thu 7th May 2020 Parent Lunch Lego Class
Mon 11th May 2020 - Thu 14th May 2020 Year 6 SATS Week
Fri 15th May 2020 Bingo Night
Thu 21st May 2020 Last Day of term
Thu 21st May 2020 Parent Lunch Diamond Class
Thu 21st May 2020, 5:30pm Residential Meeting
Fri 22nd May 2020 Inset Day
Mon 1st June 2020 Term Starts
Tue 2nd June 2020 Cross Country
Thu 4th June 2020, 12:00am PTA Non Uniform
Mon 8th June 2020 - Fri 12th June 2020 Cycling Proficiency Week Years 5-6
Fri 12th June 2020 Non Uniform Day
Sat 13th June 2020 Abbots Langley Carnival
Wed 17th June 2020, 6:00pm New to Nursery Class Parent Meeting
Thu 18th June 2020 Non Uniform day
Wed 24th June 2020, 6:00pm New to Reception Class Parent Meeting
Thu 25th June 2020 Sports Day
Sat 27th June 2020 Summer Fair
Fri 10th July 2020 Year 3 Camping
Mon 13th July 2020 Early Years Graduation
Fri 17th July 2020 Leavers Disco
Mon 20th July 2020 Leavers Assembly
Tue 21st July 2020, 1:30pm Last day of Term