Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Spring Term 2020

Mon 20th April 2020 Term starts – Distance Learning commences
Fri 24th April 2020 Parent Lunch Discovery Class – CANCELLED
Fri 1st May 2020 Pyjamarama Day Friday 1st May
Tue 5th May 2020 Year 1 Visit – POSTPONED
Thu 7th May 2020 Nursery Closed – Polling Station
Thu 7th May 2020 Parent Lunch Lego Class – Cancelled
Mon 11th May 2020 - Thu 14th May 2020 Year 6 SATS Week – CANCELLED
Fri 15th May 2020 Bingo Night – Postponed
Thu 21st May 2020 Last Day of term
Thu 21st May 2020 Parent Lunch Diamond Class – Cancelled
Thu 21st May 2020, 5:30pm Residential Meeting – Cancelled
Fri 22nd May 2020 Inset Day
Fri 22nd May 2020 - Mon 1st June 2020 No Google Classroom response due to training
Mon 1st June 2020 Term Starts
Tue 2nd June 2020 Cross Country – cancelled
Thu 4th June 2020, 12:00am PTA Non Uniform – cancelled
Mon 8th June 2020 - Fri 12th June 2020 Cycling Proficiency Week Years 4 / 5 – postponed
Fri 12th June 2020 Non Uniform Day – cancelled
Wed 17th June 2020, 6:00pm New to Nursery Class Parent Meeting – postponed
Thu 18th June 2020 Non Uniform day- cancelled
Fri 19th June 2020 South West Herts Consortium secondary 2020 application deadline
Wed 24th June 2020, 6:00pm New to Reception Class Parent Meeting – postponed
Thu 25th June 2020 Sports Day – Cancelled
Sat 27th June 2020 Summer Fair – Cancelled
Fri 10th July 2020 Year 3 Camping – CANCELLED
Mon 13th July 2020 Early Years Graduation – CANCELLED
Fri 17th July 2020 Leavers Disco – CANCELLED
Mon 20th July 2020 Leavers Assembly – CANCELLED
Tue 21st July 2020, 1:30pm Last day of Term