Return to News & Dates

Diary Dates

 

Autumn Term 2020

Wed 2nd September 2020 Inset Day
Thu 3rd September 2020 Inset Day
Fri 4th September 2020 Inset Day
Mon 7th September 2020 Term Starts (Year 1 – Year 6)
Mon 21st September 2020 Term Starts (Reception and Nursery)
Wed 23rd September 2020 Yoga day Year 1 – 6 (PE kit required)
Mon 28th September 2020 Yoga day -Puzzle, Acorn, Diamond, Discovery, Rainbow
Wed 30th September 2020 Flu Immunisation and Christmas Artwork deadline
Fri 23rd October 2020 Last day of term
Mon 2nd November 2020 Term Starts
Tue 17th November 2020 Flu Immunisation Day 1
Mon 23rd November 2020 - Fri 27th November 2020 Parent Consultations
Fri 27th November 2020 Christmas card collection 1
Mon 30th November 2020 Occasional Day
Fri 4th December 2020 Christmas card collection 2
Mon 7th December 2020 - Fri 11th December 2020 Food Parcel collection week
Fri 11th December 2020 Christmas card collection 3
Fri 11th December 2020 Food Parcel Application Deadline
Mon 14th December 2020 Flu Immunisation Day 2
Wed 16th December 2020 Christmas Dinner
Fri 18th December 2020 Last Day of Term 1:30pm
Fri 18th December 2020 Non uniform day
Mon 4th January 2021 Term Starts
Fri 12th February 2021 Last Day of term
Mon 22nd February 2021 Term Starts
Fri 26th February 2021 Deadline for Nursery Applications
Fri 26th March 2021 Last Day of Term
Mon 12th April 2021 Term Starts